Live from 8pm: Your Next NWT MP

Last modified: October 16, 2019 at 5:59pm

Who should be your next NWT MP? Hear from the candidates live on Cabin Radio in a 90-minute special running from 8pm till 9:30pm tonight.

Aired live on Cabin Radio from Yellowknife City Hall, moderator Ollie Williams hosts the five candidates hoping to be your next NWT MP.

On Facebook: Watch live via Cabin Radio’s page
On Cabin Radio: Listen to our live audio stream


Ahead of the federal election, listen to Michael McLeod (Liberal), Yanik D’Aigle (Conservative), Mary Beckett (NDP), Paul Falvo (Green), and Luke Quinlan (PPC) discuss their visions for the Northwest Territories – and how they’ll make a difference as your MP.

Election day is Monday, October 21.