Contact us


Here’s how to get in touch:

Email mailbox@cabinradio.ca

Phone 867-688-0105 (news) or 867-688-0086 (sales)

Post something to PO Box 2545, 5007 50 Avenue, Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P8

Looking for someone in particular?

Here’s the Cabin Radio directory:

Andrew Goodwin is the station’s general manager: aj@cabinradio.ca

Ollie Williams is the head of programming and news: ollie@cabinradio.ca

Scott Letkeman is Cabin Radio’s creative director and 90s at 9 host: scott@cabinradio.ca

Jesse Wheeler is our morning show host: jesse@cabinradio.ca

Shannon Moore is our afternoon show host: shannon@cabinradio.ca

Sarah Pruys is our deputy news editor: sarah@cabinradio.ca

Emily Blake is our Yellowknife reporter: emily@cabinradio.ca

Michele Taylor is our Dehcho and housing reporter: michele@cabinradio.ca

Connor Jeffrey is our account manager: connor@cabinradio.ca

To reach anyone else, email mailbox@cabinradio.ca