Contact us


Here’s how to get in touch:

Email mailbox@cabinradio.ca

Phone 867-765-5079

Post something to PO Box 2545, 5007 50 Avenue, Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P8

Responding to an article we wrote?

To contact us with a message for publication, either as a response to a news article or regarding an issue in the Northwest Territories, email comment@cabinradio.ca. More information can be found on this page.

Looking for someone in particular?

Here’s the Cabin Radio directory:

Andrew Goodwin is the station’s general manager: aj@cabinradio.ca 867-688-0086

Ollie Williams is the editor of our news coverage and is responsible for on-air programming: ollie@cabinradio.ca 867-688-0105

Scott Letkeman is the creative director and 90s at 9 host: scott@cabinradio.ca

Jesse Wheeler is our morning show host: jesse@cabinradio.ca

Sarah Pruys is our account manager: sarah@cabinradio.ca

Our sales team is sales@cabinradio.ca.

Our reporters are news@cabinradio.ca or reach them individually:

Caitrin Pilkington caitrin@cabinradio.ca
Caitrin covers the Dehcho region and the territory’s ongoing housing crisis.

Megan Miskiman megan@cabinradio.ca
Megan covers the arts, education, and the South Slave region.

James O’Connor jmscnnr11@gmail.com
James reports on cases before the territory’s courts.

Laurissa Cebryk – laurissa@cabinradio.ca
Laurissa is a Cabin Radio newsroom intern.

Ollie Williams ollie@cabinradio.ca
Ollie specializes in coverage of NWT politics, the economy, the Covid-19 pandemic, mining, and environmental regulation.

Braeden Cordero is our broadcast intern: braeden@cabinradio.ca

To reach anyone else, email mailbox@cabinradio.ca.