Advertisement.

Contact us


Here’s how to get in touch:

Email mailbox@cabinradio.ca

Phone 867-765-5079

Post something to PO Box 2545, 5007 50 Avenue, Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P8

Looking for someone in particular?

Here’s the Cabin Radio directory:

Andrew Goodwin is the station’s general manager: aj@cabinradio.ca 867-688-0086

Ollie Williams is the head of programming and news: ollie@cabinradio.ca 867-688-0105

Scott Letkeman is the creative director and 90s at 9 host: scott@cabinradio.ca

Jesse Wheeler is our morning show host: jesse@cabinradio.ca

Our reporters are news@cabinradio.ca or reach them individually:

Sarah Pruys – sarah@cabinradio.ca
Sarah specializes in coverage of Fort Smith, Wood Buffalo National Park, the South Slave, and education across the Northwest Territories.

Emily Blake – emily@cabinradio.ca
Emily specializes in coverage of Yellowknife civics, the territory’s health and social services system, RCMP, and the justice system.

Sarah Sibley – sarah.sibley@cabinradio.ca
Sarah specializes in coverage of the Dehcho, the NWT’s housing crisis, and homelessness in the North.

Meaghan Brackenbury – meaghan@cabinradio.ca
Meaghan specializes in coverage of the arts, Indigenous governance, and the Beaufort Delta.

McKenna Hadley-Burke – mckenna@cabinradio.ca
McKenna is Cabin Radio’s on-air newscaster.

Ollie Williams – ollie@cabinradio.ca
Ollie specializes in coverage of NWT politics, the economy, the Covid-19 pandemic, mining, and environmental regulation.

Our sales team is sales@cabinradio.ca or reach them individually:

Andrew Goodwin – aj@cabinradio.ca
Emmanuel Ramos – emmanuel@cabinradio.ca

Our social media manager is Luisa Esteban: luisa@cabinradio.ca

To reach anyone else, email mailbox@cabinradio.ca