Contact us


Here’s how to get in touch:

Email mailbox@cabinradio.ca

Phone 867-765-5079

Post something to PO Box 2545, 5007 50 Avenue, Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P8

Looking for someone in particular?

Here’s the Cabin Radio directory:

Andrew Goodwin is the station’s general manager: aj@cabinradio.ca 867-688-0086

Ollie Williams is the head of programming and news: ollie@cabinradio.ca 867-688-0105

Scott Letkeman is the creative director and 90s at 9 host: scott@cabinradio.ca

Jesse Wheeler is our morning show host: jesse@cabinradio.ca

Shannon Moore is our afternoon show host: shannon@cabinradio.ca

Our reporters are news@cabinradio.ca or reach them individually:
Sarah Pruys – sarah@cabinradio.ca
Emily Blake – emily@cabinradio.ca
Sarah Sibley – sarah.sibley@cabinradio.ca
Meaghan Brackenbury – meaghan@cabinradio.ca

Our sales team is sales@cabinradio.ca or reach them individually:
Andrew Goodwin – aj@cabinradio.ca
Connor Jeffrey – connor@cabinradio.ca

To reach anyone else, email mailbox@cabinradio.ca